Albanelli Cement Contractors Inc.
12725 Fairlane, Livonia, MI 48150
Phone: (734) 762-0710
Fax: (734) 762-0711

About Us

For more than 68 years, Albanelli Cement Contractors have built a solid reputation as one of the Midwest's most trusted concrete contractors. We are committed to providing quality service to the community with a reputation as an honest and reliable business. We also believe that a good reputation and consistent service will lead to continued growth and success.

Founders/Owners/Management:



Founding Fathers:

Herman Albanelli, Albert Albanelli, & Peter Albanelli




Paul Albanelli:

President/Former President of the American Society of Concrete Contractors (ASCC)
Email: palbanelli@yahoo.com




Wayne "Gino" Albanelli:

Vice President/Director of Business Development
Email: walbanelli@albanelli.net




Nick Silveri:

Project Manager/Estimator
Email: nsilveri@albanelli.net



                  Alberto Albanelli:

                  Project Manager
                  Email: aalbanelli@albanelli.net



Rey Reyna:

Operations Manager
Email: rreyna@albanelli.net




Angela Langer:

Controller/Office Manager
Email: alanger@albanelli.net




Kathy Calabro:

Administrative Asst.
Email: kcalabro@albanelli.net



Affiliations:

To better serve our client's needs, Albanelli Cement Contractors participate in a variety of organizations that keep us abreast of the latest changes and enhancements within the industry. The American Society of Concrete Contractors was formed by and for concrete contractors and others who provide services and goods to the industry. The American Concrete Institute (ACI) is a nonprofit technical and educational society organized in 1904 and is one of the world's leading authorities on concrete technology.

To learn more about the experienced staff at our company, please contact us today.